Red Bowl Goodness

Why haven’t I visited this place before? I am not a fan of ramen, often preferring rice to wheat, though there are times I love a small bowl of good noodles. Tonight was no different. I wanted something that was inexpensive and I found it right here. My order of fried rice and crab stick salad on the side was just right. I could not be happier, taste- and price-wise.



Fried rice



Crab salad





My friends, however, came for ramen.



Squid Ink ramen



Don’t you just love the design of the bowl? All their ramen bowls are like this.





And who doesn’t love gyoza?





Menichi, Jurong Point, #B1-53/54, 1 Jurong West Central 2. Tel: 6794 5125

Leave a Reply

