A pleasant flight

After traveling on budget airlines several times lately, flying a normal serviced flight turned out to be quite pleasant. It helped that the plane was in good condition, the flight was not full and the stewards were well-groomed and spoke well. I’m not usually a fan of airline food but the food on this flight was not too bad. I ordered an omelette and asked for chicken noodles after trying the omelette. The egg tasted somewhat synthetic though the potato pieces that came with it were good. I passed on the sausage. The coffee too was decent.

I was a little surprise at the amount of turbulence on this short flight, which meant we had to be seated for a rather long while. I started to wonder if we would ever get to eat after a while. A 40-wink nap helped me pass the time as I woke up to clear blue skies.

It was a pleasant flight and I should fly this airline a little more. It’s not known for its quality and price (although this flight was really good value) for nothing.

IMG_7944.JPG

IMG_7945.JPG

Singapore Airlines

Leave a Reply

