Bagus Makan: Drinks to boot!

I have to admit that the shoe was cute and that was why I ordered it. It’s supposed to be Mexican coffee. I asked the waiter whether their coffee is served in this manner in Mexico and his response was, ‘Well, they wear boots!’ Yes, Zorro wore boots! Not quite the answer I expected but it was still rather creative.

20140616-171422-62062629.jpg

I asked for weaker coffee and judging from the extra coffee powder that they added to the top, sleep would probably elude me that night. Good coffee though.

20140616-171458-62098830.jpg

Coffee Frappe

Black Canyon Coffee, A-008 & A-009/Lower Ground Floor, Dataran Pahlawan, Melaka. Tel:+606 2821470

Leave a Reply

