Breakfast off the menu

It was one of those days when I was in the mood for a nice breakfast before attending a conference on a Saturday morning. So we wandered off to TCC at the airport (again). The items on the menu were a little too filling for me though a friend ordered one of their breakfast. Instead I asked if they had just two slices of toast bread with some butter and jam. To my surprise, they had and it was not on the menu!

I was a very happy person that morning as I got my decent cup of Sumatra Mandheling coffee and two walnut toast slices with butter and jam. An ideal light breakfast for me. Kudos to the staff who served us. I must take note of his name next time.

TCC, Changi Airport T3 Arrival Hall, 65 Airport Boulevard #01-22 Terminal 3 Arrival Hall, S819663. Tel: 6214 0680.

My perfectly toasted walnut bread with butter and jam.

Hearty breakfast with eggs and shrooms which turned out to be a little too oily.

Leave a Reply

