About Sudah Makan?

The idea for a food blog was first suggested by a friend who commented that since I was posting so many pictures and comments about food on my FB page, I should consider being a food writer. So here, I will attempt to do both and be a little more critical when tasting my food. Mostly, I am a grateful eater, i.e. I seldom complain about my food being too salty or bland, sweet or otherwise. My philosophy on food is such that if I have food to eat, I shall be happy. I am also a healthy eater. By healthy, I do not mean that I do not eat sugar or dessert. It does mean that I watch what I eat and the amount that I eat.Image

Leave a Reply

